Rebecca Apted reviewed — 5 star

 

                    February 23 at 4:15pm

 

I could not have been happier with the service provided by Glenn. Glenn was able to fix my laptop which suffered a fall from a table, and more importantly, he was able to recover all of my data and photos from the broken hard drive. I am so thrilled to have that data back. Thank you Glenn.

 

                   Sam Koch reviewed — 5 star

 

                   March 6 at 9:01pm

 

Just had Glen at my place to fix my PC...he did a great job at a very reasonable price....great work Glen thank you very much

 

                  Leanne Shingles reviewed  — 5 star

 

                   November 24, 2017

 

Very professional and very reasonably priced came to my home and was more than helpful thanks so much glen

 

                   Julz Knight reviewed  — 5 star

 

                   September 6, 2017

 

Thank you Glen for fixing both mine and my sons laptops. Price was affordable and service was outstanding. Will definitely continue to get my computers repaired by you and high recommendations to anyone that needs computer repairs.

 

                    Susan Griffiths reviewed — 5 star

 

                    September 26, 2016

 

Glen helped set up our computers when we started our new business and also helps straight away if we have any problems. Getting a new website done to which is looking great! Highly recommended! Friendly professional service and great prices to!

 

                   Ebony Bryar reviewed — 5 star

 

                   February 26, 2016

 

Last night our business computer stopped working and i decided to give Aust. Digital Designs a call. They were happy to see it straight away (which was well after the typical business hours had finished). We were given a diagnosis and then left it over night to have it fixed. Got a call the next day to say it was ready and what exactly was performed. Prompt, friendly and reliable service. Next time something goes wrong i know who we will call

 

 

                   Melissa Byron-Ward reviewed — 5 star

 

                   July 17, 2016

 

Absolutely over the moon with the service. Great price and quick turn around. Love the pick up and drop off service.

Highly recommend. Glen is fantastic

 

                  Marita Palise reviewed — 5 star

 

                  May 30, 2017

 

A huge thank you to Glen for fixing my laptop and desk top. Price Service and availability was 5+ stars quick prompt service was amazing. Thank you!!!

 

                   Danni George reviewed — 5 star

 

                   August 31, 2016

 

Glen saved my brand new laptop and printer from being thrown in the dumpster today. I was so frustrated with them both not working. Glen has fixed the problem and we're now back up and running. Highly recommend Wallan Computer Repairs

 

                   Belinda Kapetanakos reviewed — 5 star

 

                   June 10, 2017

 

Fast, efficient and reliable service .Kept us updated at every stage of the repair .

Friendly service i would recommend you anytime

What can Australian Digital Designs do for you?

 

We offer a broad range of services, there's a lot we do and not much we don't! Website Design, Graphic Design, Business Logos and Branding, Signage, Computer Repairs, Hardware, Software, Troubleshooting, Photograph Repair and Restoration, Data Recovery and much more. Look through our services to see what's best for you...

 

Is your computer running slow or maybe not enough memory? Do you need a computer specialist to look at it? Well you are in the right place we can repair, install, upgrade your computer at affordable prices. Why not give us a call today and let us work on your machine

 

We love graphic design and Web Design, it's our passion, and we love to create, we offer so much… where to start… stationary, promotional flyers & posters, press advertising, newsletters, brochures, catalogues, retail packaging and photograph repair and restoration. Take a look through some examples and see for yourself.

 

We work with & help small businesses and people with fantastic ideas in Wallan, Kilmore, Whittlesea, throughout the Shire of Mitchell and Whittlesea Shire, Melbourne, and Victoria wide to create, develop and grow their digital presence across all media formats & online. We understand your needs giving affordable service & great advice and one on one support to you in a way that's easy to understand.

 

AUSTRALIAN DIGITAL DESIGNS

We always look forward to meet new awesome people and discuss brilliant project ideas. Come visit us!

ADDRESS :

3 Alan Drive Wallan

Victoria 3756

PHONE / FAX :

0414 676 152

EMAIL :

email@australiandigitaldesigns.com.au

WHY CHOOSE US

 

Experienced Professionals

Expert Technical Skills

Trustworthy & Reliable

Friendly Service

Affordable Rates

Excellent Reputation

Skilled Troubleshooting

We Stand By Our Work

 

 

 

Open Mon To Sun 9am-10pm

call  0414 676 152

GET IN TOUCH

Click for Map

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

SERVICE AREAS

 

All of  Melbourne's North & Regional

Wallan Kilmore Whittlesea Broadford

Wallara Waters Springridge Hidden Valley

Beveridge  Seymour Wandong Bylands Heathcote Junction Upper Plenty Clonbinane Chintin Darraweit Guim Craigieburn Wollert Mickleham Mernda Doreen Soth Morang Epping Lalor

SERVICES

 

Virus & Malware Removal Clean

Computer Optimisations

Network & Wireless Troubleshooting

Computer Hardware & upgrades

Internet & Email Repair

Laptop Screen Repair & Replace

OPEN HOURS

 

Monday - Friday          10 am -11pm

 

Saturday - Sunday       11.30 - 11pm

by Australian Digital Designs 2018      phone - 0414 676 152







LET'S GET SOCIAL